Love&Darkness: Vol. I – “Setlist”

Here’s where the layout of pieces for Love&Darkness: Vol. I stands as of now:

1) Warning

2) All of My Ex-Girlfriends Are Monsters

3) [Citation Not Needed]

4) The Aftermath Villanelle

5) Were

6) Fear Itself

7) Ctrl+C

8) Totally Epic

9) Distribution Methods

10) My Quest

11) “One Thousand Ways”; or, “Reinvented”

12) The Agents of Fear

13) But Crazier Things Have Happened

14) Hi!

15) Fyrewrit

16) Keep Reading

17) How Does it Feel?

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s